Pentagonal Inter-Club Team Shoot

1st July 2007

Winning Team - West Atholl

Full Results (.pdf file)


Following West Atholl's success in the Finlux, a West Atholl team shot for Tayside in the Pentagonal Match on 1st July. Each team co-opted pupils from Dollar Academy, who all shot well despite a succession of heavy downpours.


The winning team, L to R, Grant Taylor, Julia Adamson, Alanna Lean, Keith Baxby, Tarni Durhe, Jim Bell (Captain), Ian Conacher, Peter Burbridge and Richard Scott.


Hamish Hunter, on behalf of SRA, presents the trophy to Tayside Captain Jim Bell

© 2000 - West Atholl Rifle Club. All rights reserved.